Testimonials

Our goal is to provide you with exceptional dental care in a relaxing, friendly and professional environment. We value your feedback and use them to improve our service.

Over the past several years hundreds of our patients provided us with their feedback. These feedback and testimonials are collected by a third party company and are posted without our input. We are not allowed to change them add to them or delete them.

powered by BirdEye

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 117 ratings)

James B

Lindsay and Dr Thira were both excellent.

September 27, 2018

Tanya W.

Donna is a very friendly hygienist and always makes me feel comfortable.

September 26, 2018

Gary P.

The cleaning job was exceptional! Quick and comfortable!

September 24, 2018

Anonymous

My hygienist, Lindsay, always takes the time to show me where I can improve my brushing and especially flossing without talking down to me. Always a positive experience!

September 7, 2018

Stacey B

Yesterday was like Christmas getting my Invisalign off! Thanks for a beautiful smile and always being so professional and good at what you do!

August 31, 2018

Vic M

No waiting time always great friendly service

August 23, 2018

Hailey F

My granddaughter states this is the best dentist ever so glad she changed to you guys.

August 22, 2018

Doug F

Very happy with the way Dr Dave prepared for and fitted my crown. Thanks.

August 22, 2018

Tammy H

The dentist has an excellent bedside manner and kept me informed throughout the procedure, reassuring me.

August 18, 2018

Michael S

Donna (I am pretty sure this was her name), was GREAT!

August 9, 2018

Sherri P

The spa like atmosphere, the friendly people, and skilled hygienist made for a wonderful experience!

August 3, 2018

James B

Can I give the dentist a 15!!!!!!

August 2, 2018

Anonymous

All staff, hygienist and doctors in this office are top Notch. The experience is the most pleasant I’ve ever had visiting a dental office

July 24, 2018

Trisha T

Have nothing but positive to say for Dr. Esses as denturist. My family, Hartleys, came as new patients few weeks ago and I was referred by your staff to Dr.Esses.

July 17, 2018

Suzanne B

Dr.David is a great dentist and I feel Completely at ease during my visits. Lindsey is very good also.

July 16, 2018

Christopher G

Had to get a filling done. I was anxious due to previous experiences elsewhere but it was a great experience at Aspen Springs. Thanks

July 6, 2018

Kim P

Very pleased with my experience. Thank you

July 6, 2018

Pia K

I think Dr.David is great! He did a wonderful job on my ‘huge’ cavity.

July 5, 2018

Ryan B

You guys are the best. Thanks!

June 29, 2018

Margaret B

I must say the dentist I saw is one of the finest. I have seen other dentists but none like Dr isenberg. If there was an Emmy for compassion, sense of humour,and the great job he does he would win it all..the staff is wonderful

June 29, 2018

Sloane L

Thank You very much to Donna for making Sloane experience perfect! And for taking the time to explain things appropriate for her age !

June 27, 2018

Trisha T

After having NO teeth for over a year, due to bad experience with out of town dentist, am thrilled with having Dr. Esses provide his expertise to fit me with upper dentures, which I hope to get tomorrow! Cant wait to eat an actual meal again and give up living on Ensure and soups for a whole year. Will definitely recommend your office to everyone. You already have new patients, my family,Hartley four. Thanks a million Dr. Esses.

June 26, 2018

Debbie L

A thorough but gentle cleaning,.a good experience overall.

June 14, 2018

Michael L

A pleasant experience.

June 14, 2018

Tara C

Excellent care as usual! Big thanks to the Aspen team.

June 14, 2018

Susan C

Howard is always great.

June 13, 2018

Barry D

A great place to go!

June 13, 2018

Dave G

I was greeted in a very friendly manner, and had a very short wait, which is always good for me as Lindsay knows I usually have golf tee time. Lindsay Good is amazing, does excellent work on my teeth and the Doctor who checked my teeth was also very nice. MY experience is always really good, very well treated by everyone, so friendly as mentioned, and look forward to my return to Aspen Springs dental centre, which is a very good thing. Thanks for taking great care of my teeth, and I do wish to keep them for many years, and as we all know, our teeth do help us with our health concerns..!! Thanks again for everything. Dave Green

June 12, 2018

Anika A

The team is always friendly and helpful.

June 10, 2018

Wendy A

Hygienist was quick and friendly

June 9, 2018

Catherine D

Overall great place…everyone is griendly and helpful

June 6, 2018

Addison D

Out 6 year old was VERY nervous going in. He was concerned that a cavity would be found. The hygienist was amazing and very helpful in alleviating his fear. Positive, smiling and explained everything at his level and quickly put him at ease! So impressed and thankful!

June 5, 2018

Jordyn F

Jordyn was scared at first but he doctor made her feel comfortable and reassured her. Wonderful experience!

June 3, 2018

Alisa T

I am absolutely thrilled with Dr Eisenberg, he has spent a lot of time with me over the last six months and he was extremely patient with me and allowed me to explore all my options before we agreed on the best treatment for me

June 1, 2018

Ashton D

My family have always had first class service from aspen springs

June 1, 2018

Kelsey M

Donna was exceptional, kind, friendly, and did a great job. Thank you

May 30, 2018

Harper K

This was Harper’s very first visit for a cleaning. Everyone did a great job helping her feel comfortable and because of this, her first visit went very smoothly. Thank you!

May 27, 2018

Tara C

It was my 1st experience with “Dr Ava”. Every care was taken to make it absolutely painless; wonderfully efficient!

May 17, 2018

Megan T

The dental hygienist did a great job and I finally now would recommand people i know to go to Aspen springs dental.

May 13, 2018

Donna V

Excellent service. Very friendly.

May 11, 2018

Rhonda H

Everyone treats you well and friendly.

May 11, 2018

Joe G

In the future i would like to stay with the same hygienist if possible.

May 9, 2018

Glenn H

Haven’t had bad experience yet

May 1, 2018

Cherie H

Finally met the best dentist for me – Dr. Dave was so personaable and did his work effortlessly and quickly, I can honestly say this was the best dental visit I have ever had needles and 3 cavities. After my appointment I made my daughters very first appointment with Dr. Dave in May 🙂

April 29, 2018

Leo F

Cindy and the other team member (sorry I didn’t get her name) working with Leo and Sam were excellent. They were professional, friendly, and worked well with the children.

April 29, 2018

Marilyn O

I think everyone who works at Aspen Dental is AWESOME

April 26, 2018

Richard S

The dental clinic is very organized and efficient and presents a warm atmosphere. The dental work is high quality with great care for the comfort of the patient. I am exceptionally pleased with Dr. Nicole and her staff.

April 19, 2018

Emma C

So grateful for everyone there.

April 19, 2018

Susan S

Donna was great. Very positive and refreshing. Sorry my insurance billing wasn’t handled correctly but I’m confident it will be corrected. Hoping to see Dr Howard soon!

April 13, 2018

Graham C

Met hygienist Donna for the 1st time. She is very personable & kept me relaxed. She answered any questions I had explaining things along the way. Service is always top notch.

April 11, 2018

Jennie R

Great Dental Clinic!

April 10, 2018

Alison L

Scheduling issue was related only to getting a Sat. appt. Staff followed up beautifully.

April 8, 2018

Kim P

I always have a great experience when I am there.

April 5, 2018

Karen T

It was all great. I did not know about the bottom front fill but the sides were explained to me. It was easy and comfortable.

March 30, 2018

Kara H

Kim and dr dave were wonderful. Thanks

March 28, 2018

Aline L

I have much respect for Dr. Howie

March 24, 2018

Lina C

Chantal is very personable. She is proficient and efficient. She takes the time to make sure that you are comfortable and all is good. Thank you Chantal for a pleasurable visit.

March 22, 2018

Nevaeh G

My daughter loves het dentist. He’s amazing. He always includes me i what he’s doing for her and even shows me.

March 22, 2018

Donna V

Dr. Nicole and all the staff are extremely friendly. Appointments are always on time. Excellent service.

March 22, 2018

Lacey B

Awesome!

March 21, 2018

Michele P

I’ve never experienced any toothaches before but Dr. Nicole and Dr. David reassured me that everything was ok. I even have a follow appointment. It’s nice to see they care!

March 21, 2018

Jennifer W

Welcoming, professional service!

March 18, 2018

Megan M

I know all 10’s is not exactly helpful feedback, but I always feel comfortable bringing Ruby for checkups/other appointments. I feel confident she is in good hands. Everyone at the clinic makes me feel like they all truly care about Ruby and keeping her in tip top shape 🙂

March 16, 2018

Gillian O

I appreciated the ‘heads-up’ regarding future tests and xrays. This gives me time to think and decide whether or not I want them. Thanks Donna.

March 13, 2018

Nicole M

Great visit. Felt very comfortable. Friendly and efficient Office staff. My Hygenist was amazing.

March 8, 2018

Ron P

Lindsay is an amazing hygienist!

March 2, 2018

Amanda G

This is a great place my daughter and i love it here. They really make you feel welcome and answers any questions you may have. I wouldn’t go anywhere else so glad we made the switch.

March 2, 2018

Jeannette G

This was my first time with Donna and she was great. Made sure my stains were gone and teeth were sparkling, wonderful treatment.

February 28, 2018

David S

The cleaning went well, the person was gentle and did a good job, my teeth are happy for now !

February 28, 2018

Alexander K

Dr. Kummer (sp) was excellent!

February 23, 2018

Ryan W

I cracked a tooth a couple weeks ago and to be honest I hadn’t been to the dentist in far too long. I was in for an appointment 45 minutes after I called. In the weeks since I have had three appointments in order to get me back to where I need to be dental hygiene wise. Dr. Ava is personable, informative and makes sure I’m always comfortable. I’m very happy I decided to call Aspen Springs Dental.

February 22, 2018

Storm S

Our hygienist is fantastic with my 7 year old. Love Aspen springs dental

February 15, 2018

Charlene W

Dr. Ava was very professional. She put me at ease immediately and explained everything clearly to me. I felt very comfortable with her care. Her assistant was also very helpful.

February 15, 2018

Janet C

I am always made to feel comfortable and have had nothing but positive experiences.

February 15, 2018

Stephen S

Dr. Howard is the best dentist EVER! Very professional, friendly and makes your feel extremely comfortable. A great person over all! Cheers!

February 12, 2018

David P

Very efficient, professional and friendly. First class clinic on all measures.

February 8, 2018

Ryan B

Great dentist. Best I’ve ever been to. My hygienist was awesome, super nice and answered any questions I had.

February 7, 2018

Kristian H

Donna was amazing, keep up the great work.

February 6, 2018

Shokat R

Amazing service. Thanks.

February 3, 2018

Barry D

Had a great time

January 31, 2018

Irene R

Always a very good experience The dental hygienist is lovely! Dr. Nicole is always.helpful and respectful of my medical problems.

January 30, 2018

Jo-Ann P

very patient with me, even though i am difficult scared patient ty

January 20, 2018

Alana B

The hygienist Lindsay was amazing as always. Super friendly and gives great explanations. The dentist was delayed by 20 min which was inconvenient and caused our appt to take over an hour for a cleaning.

January 20, 2018

Kaiti S

I loved the dental hygienist this time. Great experience.

January 19, 2018

Donna V

Been going there for many years and always received excellent service. Always on time.

January 19, 2018

Taylan B

This was an exceptional experience for my daughter! At the age of 5 getting her first filling! They made it such a pleasant experience for my daughter. She showed no fear whatsoever in her face because they made her feel so comfortable and made it a game. She was super happy that she “won” the statue game to get her sugar bugs cleaned out! Will HIGHLY recommend Aspens Springs even more than I already do to other parents with young children!!! <3

January 18, 2018

Lesli M

Best dental office ! Feels like your part of the family!

January 11, 2018

Carol C

Donna was absolutely terrific!

January 10, 2018

Nelia F

Amazing staff. Great office. Thank you.

January 10, 2018

Benjamin W

Cindy was fantastic with my 4 year old!

January 6, 2018

Ernest W

Dr Newman is a terrific dentist who always does an outstanding job!

January 5, 2018

Taylor G

Lindsay is an amazing hygienist!

January 4, 2018

Doug S

Donna was great with my cleaning. My wife has had het too and she’ s wonderful to het too!

January 4, 2018

Mary F

December 30, 2017

Elizabeth F

A very comfortable Visit. Thank you

December 22, 2017

Sloane L

Thank you very much to Donna. She was so wonderful with Sloane! Taking the time to explain things to Sloane in an age appropriate manner was very important to her ! She was happy about her visit.

December 20, 2017

Paul D

Awesome service !!!!

December 14, 2017

Dave G

I arrived for my 11:00 a.m. appointment, and at 10:55 Lindsay came out to get me, and this was excellent as I was in a hurray that particular day, so sure was nice, and also, as always, excellent job by Lindsay and so friendly. Thanks so much for taking such great care of my teeth. Receptionist are always very kind and friendly to me also, which makes my visits very good..!!

December 13, 2017

Daryan F

Thank you for the quick and efficient service.

December 11, 2017

Graham C

Great friendly reception with smiling faces made me feel welcome. I was very please to meet Dr. Nicole who explains things in a very friendly & personable manner.

December 8, 2017

John Gary O

Very Happy

December 7, 2017

Alan H

Donna is excellent, friendly and professional.

December 4, 2017

Vic M

As always quick but not rushed friendly and professional

December 2, 2017

Jade W

Everything was great 🙂

December 1, 2017

Ashley P

Always an awesome experience at Aspen

November 30, 2017

Jennie R

Very satisfied with service.

November 23, 2017

Ashley C

Very nice location and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

November 23, 2017

Sarah C

Dr. Newman (aka Dr. Howie) is a great and caring dentist. Quality work done without any pain at all.

November 20, 2017

Margaret H

Lindsay is the best Have tried others there but wouldn’t go to anyone else. Had some questions concerning my new coverage and they clarified it all for me. Always a great experience at Aspen Springs Thanks

November 17, 2017

Elizabeth F

Dr. Dave was excellent

November 15, 2017

Jeffrey O

Excellent service and very friendly.

November 15, 2017

Bernice C

extremely pleasant hygienist, very well informed, knows job, little bit less chatty, very thorough

November 13, 2017

Nicole M

Great Service. Completely Satisfied.

November 8, 2017

Olaf P

Thanks! You guys are great!

November 8, 2017

Nicole M

Everyone in the office is fantastic

November 8, 2017

Lesli M

Lindsay..you are awesome!! Dr Nicole..you are also awesome! All the staff is great. I wouldn’t drive over an hr to any other dentist! Thanks to all!

November 3, 2017

Julia E

Great as always, Thankyou 🙂

October 31, 2017