Aspen Springs Dental Centre review summary

5  171
4  16
3  
2  
1  
44 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Apr 24, 2019

Rosalyn

The staff at Aspen Springs Dental are super friendly and very professional. They make me feel important and extremely comfortable at my visits. Kim is a wonderful hygeinist and is thorough, friendly and explains everything clearly as she makes your smile sparkle. Thank you to all the staff and I'm so glad my choice to change my dentist was with your company.


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Patz

Dr David & technician Miranda (I think) gave me the most painless filling replacement ever! Plus I was in-and-out in less than 30 mins!


5on Google,Apr 17, 2019

Susan

We moved from Toronto and decided to find a dentist that's closer for our family and a neighbour had recommended this office to us. My whole family has been to the office and every time it was a pleasant experience. Highly recommended. Staff are so friendly, facility is very clean, and you never feel rushed. My kids 7 & 4 are never scared which is a plus! Thank you Aspen springs dental centre!


5on Google,Apr 16, 2019

Natasha

Professional. When I came the first time they were very through and I felt important. My next visit I noticed they tweaked tools and strategy based on my very small mouth. I highly suggest this dentist building.


5on Google,Apr 16, 2019

Pamela

Always had very good service here. Kim my dental hygenist does an amazing job, is very friendly and I would highly recommend her.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 16, 2019

Pamela

Dental hygenist Kim is awesome, very friendly and excellent at her job. Thank you Kim for always taking very good care of me.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 15, 2019

Susan

I highly recommend . The friendly and informative staff will instantly put your mind at ease when you arrive. Very modern and clean.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 12, 2019

Ellen

The staff at Aspen Springs Dental are professional and friendly. They are extremely thorough and take the time to explain everything to you, making you feel comfortable and informed. It’s great to see the extra steps they take to keep the work place sanitized, clean and a safe environment; not only for the customers but the staff too.



5on Google,Apr 11, 2019

Eddie

Love this place! Kim was hygienist ,and she was amazing. The entire staff is super friendly and really do care. Recommend all day long.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 11, 2019

Jackie

Very efficient and super-friendly staff.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 09, 2019

Chelsea M.

I had Kim as my dental hygienist. She was not only very professional but extremely personable as well. As dentistry makes me overwhelmingly nervous, she is able to strike up a good conversation to ease any anxiety I was feeling. She is my favourite dental hygienist I have ever seen. Would recommend again and again. Thanks Kim!!



5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Sherry

Staff are very kind and professional. Dental office is very clean.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Jim

Very good experience.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 06, 2019

Lindsay

friendly and professional! Very please with how comfortable they make my girls feel at the dentist!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2019

Margaret

My experience was very positive.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 04, 2019

Andrew

Excellent work. Emergency dental for my 16 yr old



5on Google,Apr 04, 2019

Courtney

Great positive environment ! With caring and patient dentist. They made me feel welcomed and fixed up my teeth with great care I didnt feel a thing, really makes all the difference when you go to a great dentist !


5on Google,Apr 03, 2019

ron

This is the best dental office in all of Durham region especially Bowmanville the staff are friendly and helpful the the dentist and specialists are most qualified and exceptional at what they do I would recommend this office to anyone


4on Google,Apr 03, 2019

katiemadelene

The hygienist that I see is absolutely amazing!!!! I would recommend her personally to anyone! They use the most updated technology and the environment is welcoming and friendly. Courtesy emails to remind you for appointments are used effectively and my appointment have never been late. When having a mouth guard moulded I did experience significant discomfort/pain for a few days due to trying to force a mould that didnt fit into my mouth. With the extensive technology available I was hoping the experts wouldnt have used trial and error to find a mould that would fit. I wanted to write a review to explain why unfortunately I cannot give a 5/5. In terms of regular cleanings and check ups I would rate this center beyond 5/5!!! But based on my other experiences, outside routine visits, I can only bring myself to rate this center as a 4.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2019

Ashleigh

Great experience


5on BirdEye,Mar 28, 2019

Kaitlynne

My teeth have never felt so clean! Thanks Chantale. 😊


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 24, 2019

Maggie Jean

5 stars ! Dr Isenberg was great...did an amazing job on a broken tooth ! All staff very pleasant !


4on Google,Mar 22, 2019

Bryan

Great job by Laura Lee


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 21, 2019

Dustin

great experience over the last 1.5 years going here. The staff is great, knowledge and always helpful. They seem to all work well together and have a good time at work which makes the whole experience that much better. also they give you a sweet new toothbrush! 10/10 would smash


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 18, 2019

Jennifer

Always polite. I also like how quick they are in an emergency!


5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Travis

Excellent experience I had. No complaints