Aspen Springs Dental Centre review summary

5  192
4  18
3  
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 25, 2019

Richard

I'm a 66 yr old that has had many terrible, painful experiences with Dentists when I was young that turned me away from regular visits. I had a molar that has been giving me problems all my adult life. Had root canal and crowned but it finally broke and was painful. New to Bowmanville I made an appointment and Dr. Kumer did an amazing job with the extraction and his demeanor and sense of humour was very much appreciated and put me totally at ease. I now need much work done to my teeth and will definitely make an appointment shortly.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2019

Good

friendly, clean and professional. Good service and the staff are always helpful.




5on BirdEye,Jun 19, 2019

Romy

Jennifer Boulter was a great assistant and helped my appointment go very smoothly





Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 08, 2019

Laurel

Great experience! All of the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


5on Google,Jun 06, 2019

Lita

Kim Bartlett is an wonderful dental hygienist. Professional and always smiling.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 03, 2019

Kevin

Amazing service. Professional , personable and so courteous


5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

Cindy

Pleasant Staff, great service!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 31, 2019

Kathi

I always receive timely and courteous care.



4on Google,May 30, 2019

Ray

Great place highly recommend if you need any dental work done !


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Robert

Excellent care and extremely thorough. I’m so happy that I switched. It’s worth the drive to Bowmanville!!



Recommendedon Facebook,May 09, 2019

Nicole

My dental hygienist Kaitlynne is thorough, kind, and always does such a good job!


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Gillian

I have the best hygienist. She is the best at managing the water scaler inside my small mouth. No spray on my face! Thanks Kaitlynne😁


5on Google,May 04, 2019

Jessica Le

My husband and I are new to bowmanville and new to aspen springs dental. We are overly pleased with our first visit and looking forward to incorporating them into our lives. They are very inviting, beautiful spa like office and professional. Thank you so much! Mr. & Mrs. Hammond


Recommendedon Facebook,May 03, 2019

Jennifer

From kids to adults the team really makes everyone comfortable.


5on Google,Apr 30, 2019

Elysia

I have taken my kids here for a few years and have always had good experiences. All the staff is friendly. Wait times are short, I can get in fairly quickly if needed and they have been very accommodating when I have had to reschedule. I definitely recommend this dental office.




5on Google,Apr 29, 2019

Andrew

Fantastic. Staff are friendly and pros. Whole family has seen them this month


5on Google,Apr 26, 2019

Jim

I had a wisdom tooth removed at 8:30 am. I was pleasantly surprised- it was quick and painless. Later after the freezing went out, all I had was just a bit of headache, although I was advised of every potential side effect and what to do. I went back to work and by the evening I was pretty much over it completely. Nice! Thank-you Jim Gillett


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 25, 2019

Steven

recently had my first cleaning at Aspen springs. Laura lee was amazing. everyone is friendly from the moment you walk through the door. very happy we found this dentist office


5on Google,Apr 24, 2019

Rosalyn

The staff at Aspen Springs Dental are super friendly and very professional. They make me feel important and extremely comfortable at my visits. Kim is a wonderful hygeinist and is thorough, friendly and explains everything clearly as she makes your smile sparkle. Thank you to all the staff and I'm so glad my choice to change my dentist was with your company.