Aspen Springs Dental Centre review summary

5  155
4  13
3  
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Travis

Excellent experience I had. No complaints


5on Google,Mar 17, 2019

Tommy

Amazing staff and fantastic facilities




Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 11, 2019

Tanner

Thank you for your great services



4on Google,Mar 08, 2019

Caitlin

Great personalized service. Lovely staff and clean office space. They take being afraid of the dentist seriously, they are understanding and they have patience.


4on Google,Mar 08, 2019

Sara

Some great staff at this location. Dr. Ava and Dr. Thaira are fantastic dentists, as someone who has a serious fear of the dentist I completely trust them. Miranda is the best dental assistant ever, she is so friendly and works so well with nervous patients. She always knows how to calm me down and talk me through a procedure. She is the best.



5on Google,Mar 07, 2019

Kathy

Staff are friendly & my dentist is great


5on Google,Mar 07, 2019

Alexander

Great job by Dr. David & Miranda!


5on Google,Mar 03, 2019

Ilia

The dentists, assistants and hygienists are all very skilled and kind. I have been coming here for 3 years and I highly recommend them to whoever is looking for a new dental clinic in or around bowmanville


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 03, 2019

Mandy

As always very happy with my cleaning!




Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 28, 2019

Katharine

Thank you Laura Lee for an enjoyable experience!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 25, 2019

Brad

Excellent service with many smiles.




Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 22, 2019

Kim

Had a problem with a tooth. They fit me in right away. Schedule me for an appointment for two days later. Dr. Nicole took great care of me. I always enjoy my service here.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2019

M

I see Kim every 6 months and she is great. I have always liked the staff and Aspen Springs Dental. They bill correctly, they dont push anything like whitening, and they are very friendly. Highly recommend.



5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Debra

Hello I would like everyone to hear about my experience I had while I had a consultation at Aspen Springs Dental Centre. I was looked after by Dr. Nicole Mirzakhani. I am not a patient hear at this centre, I was out of town and was having a personal issue. With out hesitation I was told I could come in, I was in a fair bit of discomfort, Dr. Nicole and staff were all very pleasant & polite. I was taken in immediately and with understanding of my discomfort, she was extremely concerned and handle my situation beautifully. No pain and she was 100% able to attend to my concerns. With out a doubt I would recommend the Aspen Springs Dental Centre in Bowmanville to everyone, whether for a regular clinic or emergencies for your dental needs. Tank You again Dr. Nicole Mirzakhani, I feel totally myself again.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 13, 2019

'Rob

Always very professional. I love their practice!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 12, 2019

David

Expertise and friendliness.😃


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

M

Thank you Aspen Springs Dental and Dr. Isenberg. You fixed my tooth problem and I feel so much better. Thanks for your good work and kindness. Very much appreciated. Thanks again!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 09, 2019

Sam

I hate going to the dentist.. like most of us, but because of the warm and friendly office I feel at ease through my whole visit. The staff are informative and patient...and my hygienist, Laura, is wonderful!


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Colin

Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and dentists.


5on Google,Feb 05, 2019

Lisa

I had a filling fall out and was a bit of a panic. Aspen Springs Dental was able to book me an appointment the next day. All of the staff were incredibly friendly, patient and did a great job fixing my tooth. Thanks for the superb service!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 30, 2019

Donna Van

Always on time. Very friendly.