Aspen Springs Dental Centre review summary

5  206
4  18
3  
2  
1  
59 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 23, 2019

Wendy

Efficient, caring and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Aspen Springs Dental Centre!


5on Google,Aug 23, 2019

Lori

Can’t say enough about Aspen Springs Dental. Always greeted pleasantly and their dental care is top quality. Shout out to Dr. Ava who is the best dentist I’ve ever had and I’ve had many. She’s painless, quick and I’ve not had any problems with her work afterwards. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful and willing to take the time needed to sort out problems.


5on Google,Aug 19, 2019

Alex

Doctor Nicole and her assistant were amazing, very professional, she made feel very comfortable and I'm very happy with the work she did


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 16, 2019

Mich

The ladies are really nice smiles all around


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 14, 2019

Stephanie

Great place, very helpful & clean


5on Google,Aug 14, 2019

Katie

It was our first time visiting the dentist. They made my young daughter's visit super easy. The employees there were all very friendly and extremely helpful! I'm so happy with our decision to go here.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2019

LauraLee

I recently had a root canal done with Dr. Soo Chan at this office, it went so smoothly! He was very professional and eased all my concerns! Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful!


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

Barry

Aspen Springs dental is a great place where you are accepted as a friend. The work I have had done is superb ... Couldn't be better. Plus the staff is very welcoming and are willing to provide ideas to consider for better dental results.



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 08, 2019

David

I have attended Aspen Springs Dental Centre for years and always find their service to be highly professional and responsive to what is needed. The staff are excellent to deal with.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

David

I have consistently excellent services with Aspen Springs Dental Centre and have had for years now. They respond quickly to any dental issues I have had and address what is needed in good time.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

Theresa

Always greated with a smile, all staff are very pleasant and welcoming. Dr.Nicole is amazng!!


5on Google,Aug 07, 2019

Kaitlynne

Lindsay did a great job with my cleaning :)


5on Google,Aug 05, 2019

suzanne

Everyone is friendly and I find the hygienist vey gentle on my teeth and gums compared to other dentists I've been to in the past. Great job😁


5on Google,Aug 02, 2019

Wendy

Both dentist and hygienist very patient with me awesome


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 02, 2019

Carrie

Kaitlynne is the utmost amazing hygienist ever!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

j deboer

I prefer to have female dentists in charge of my teeth.... they have been amazing! Special shout out to ALL the ladies that clean my teeth/help with procedures. I have nothing bad to say at all! You are amazing - keep it up!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 25, 2019

Lindsay

kaitlynne alway's does such an amazing job with my cleanings!!


5on Google,Jul 24, 2019

Neil

Great staff , Kim is awesome ! Very relaxing atmosphere yet professional


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 20, 2019

Dawson's

Thank you for squeezing me in today!! I was in so much pain and didn’t know what I was going to do. I also thank you for easing my anxieties. I am so thankful. I don’t know the lady’s name at the front desk nor can I remember the dentists name but they were angels!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2019

Helena

Excellent service from everyone!! Loralee my hygenist...so friendly always does excellent job. Great personality..always makes me feel special. Well done to LoraLee and all the staff at Aspen Springs Dental


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 18, 2019

Helena

excellent staff and Service My Heigenist LoraLee amazing. great personality!! So friendly. Everyone so accommodating! Highly recommended to Check out Aspen Springs Dental.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 11, 2019

Joanne

Very friendly staff, Great Quality Of Dental services


5on Google,Jul 10, 2019

Meghan

Lindsay is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! She always does a great job cleaning my teeth!! Thanks Lindsay!



5on Google,Jun 29, 2019

Sharon

I got caught in traffic on th 401 & I was about 30 mins late. I did call, while I was stuck & Dr. Nicole still saw me for my filling. She's the best!!



5on Google,Jun 25, 2019

Richard

I'm a 66 yr old that has had many terrible, painful experiences with Dentists when I was young that turned me away from regular visits. I had a molar that has been giving me problems all my adult life. Had root canal and crowned but it finally broke and was painful. New to Bowmanville I made an appointment and Dr. Kumer did an amazing job with the extraction and his demeanor and sense of humour was very much appreciated and put me totally at ease. I now need much work done to my teeth and will definitely make an appointment shortly.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2019

Good

friendly, clean and professional. Good service and the staff are always helpful.